Board Representatives




The Board Representatives have been nominated during Board meeting on 24 June 2014. Two new representatives have been nominated during the last Board meeting on 20 September 2016:



  • Frits Wichers, President (Heliomare, the Netherlands)


  • Sabina Lobato, Vice-President  (ONCE Foundation, Spain)


  • Manfred Schulte, (Josefs-Gesellschaft, Germany)


  • Thor Fjellvang (GREP, Norway)


  • Jean-Paul Essers (Adelante, the Netherlands)


  • Herma Veltman (Pluryn, the Netherlands) as of 20th September


  • Pauline Newnham (RehabGroup, Ireland) as of 20th September






 << go back




Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict